Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: St. Anthony Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 10 records found)

Baker, Lorraine
Inst - Academic Comm (DL)  |  709 454 3989  |  lorraine.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Critchley, Elizabeth-Ann
Library Clerk  |  elizabeth-ann.critchley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Earles, Myrna
Clerk Typist III  |  myrna.earles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Gaulton, Lucy
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/454-3113  |  lucy.gaulton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Hillier, Glen
Computer Support Technician  |  709/454-3835  |  glen.hillier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Peyton, Ruby
Clerk Typist III  |  709/454-3559  |  ruby.peyton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Pilgrim, Bradley
Campus Manager  |  709/454-2884  |  brad.pilgrim@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Smith, Noah
Inst - Powerline Technician  |  noah.smith@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Taylor, Terry
Business Development Officer  |  709 454 2886  |  terry.taylor@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
Tucker, Vadney
Student Development Officer B  |  709/454-2895  |  vadney.tucker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus  |  Room: 103B

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 10 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.