Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: St. Anthony Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)

Baker, Lorraine

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709 454 3989  |  lorraine.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Devereaux, Barbara

Inst - Business - General  |  709/637-8589  |  barbara.devereaux@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Earles, Myrna

Clerk Typist III  |  myrna.earles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Gaulton, Lucy

Inst - Office Administration  |  709/454-3113  |  lucy.gaulton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Hillier, Glen

Computer Support Technician  |  709/454-3835  |  glen.hillier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Mitchelmore, Roxanne

Inst - Business - General  |  roxanne.mitchelmore@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Peyton, Ruby

Clerk Typist III  |  709/454-3559  |  ruby.peyton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Pilgrim, Allan

Inst - Electrical  |  allan.pilgrim@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Pilgrim, Bradley

Campus Manager  |  709/454-2884  |  brad.pilgrim@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Reardon Hedderson, Denise

Inst - Practical Nursing  |  denise.reardon-hedderson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Rose, Kimberley

Inst - Practical Nursing  |  kim.rose@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Rowbottom, Jason

Inst - Academic Math/Physics  |  709/454-1067  |  jason.rowbottom@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Taylor, Terry

Business Development Officer  |  709 454 2886  |  terry.taylor@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Tucker, Vadney

Student Development Officer B  |  709/454-2895  |  vadney.tucker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus  |  Room: 105C

Whyatt, Brenda

Coord Inst-Practical Nursing  |  709/454-2505  |  brenda.whyatt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top