Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 295 records found)

12345678910...
Abbott, Curtis
Inst - Welding  |  709/757-5164  |  curtis.abbott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Adams, Melanie
Employment Services Officer  |  709/793-3637  |  melanie.adams@employmentnl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Adams, Robert
Human Resources Consultant  |  709/758-7055  |  robert.adams@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Adluri, Vasantha
Inst - Programmer Analyst  |  709/758-7349  |  vasantha.adluri@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: K212D
Alexander, Tanya
Communications Specialist  |  709/758-7243  |  tanya.alexander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Andrews, Karen
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/758-7318  |  karen.andrews@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A316B
Andrews, Roger
Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709 793 3272  |  roger.andrews@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: G110d
Applin, Glenda
Clerk IV  |  709/757-1391  |  glenda.applin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: B205
Avery, Carol
Policy, Planning & Res Analys  |  carol.avery@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Baird, Gail
Departmental Program Co-ord  |  709/758-7428  |  gail.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A207a
Baker, Robert
Computer Programmer Analyst  |  709/757-1364  |  robert.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: Argyle Building
Barnes, Faron
Recreational Activities Coord  |  709/758-7375  |  faron.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: G209a
Barnes, Nancy
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/758-7308  |  nancy.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A101
Barnes, Trudy
VP Partnerships, Innov & Entre  |  709/757-5187  |  trudy.barnes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: B11 Argyle Building
Barry, John
Inst - Textile Studies  |  709 7933204  |  john.barry@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: D103B
Barter, Charles
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/758-7430  |  charles.barter@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Bartlett, Jason
Resource Facilitator  |  jason.bartlett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Bennett, Robyn
Lab Tech I  |  robyn.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Bishop, Diane
IA - Health Sciences  |  709/757-1363  |  diane.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: F215
Blundon, Rachel
Recruitment Specialist  |  709/758-7510  |  rachel.blundon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
12345678910...

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 295 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.