Staff Directory Search Results

Deans
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 12 records found)

Chiasson, Theodore

Dean, Information Technology  |  theodore.chiasson@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Hegde, Sonny

Associate Dean, Engineering  |  sandeep.hegde@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Howard, Kathleen

Dean, Student Affairs  |  kathleen.howard@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Howell, Brent

Dean of Eng Tech & Natural Res  |  709/637-8608  |  brent.howell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

King, David

Dean, Business Studies  |  +97444952550  |  david.king@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

O'Brien, Irene

Dean, Health Sciences  |  irene.obrien@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Patey, Christopher

Dean of Industrial Trades  |  709/744-6843  |  chris.patey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: 230

Rolls, Jason

Dean, Lang Studies & Academics  |  974/495-2179  |  jason.rolls@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 06.2.12

Tobin, Brenda

Dean-Acad,Applied Arts&Tourism  |  709/292-5636  |  brenda.tobin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Walsh, Michael

Dean, Engineering Technology  |  974/495-2420  |  michael.walsh@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 09.1.44

Walters, Robin

Associate Dean, Trades  |  709/758-7652  |  robin.walters@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 68 Portugal Cove Rd.

Warren, Stephen

Dean of Business & IT  |  709/891-5613  |  stephen.warren@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 12 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top