Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Qatar)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 389 records found)
12345...

Abdalla, Ahmed

Telecommunications Technology  |  ahmed.abdalla@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

AbiDaoud, Fadey

Accounting  |  97450127022  |  fadey.abidaoud@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Abou Touk, Lina

Dental Hygiene  |  lina.aboutouk@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Abou-Dib, Halim

Network & Systems  |  974/495-2517  |  halim.abou-dib@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 10.2.68

Abouzeid, Mohamed

Industrial Electrical  |  +97444952774  |  mohamed.abouzeid@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Aburaida, Abbas

Process Operations  |  97455504835  |  abbas.aburaida@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Aidarus, Fathi

Web Developer  |  fathi.aidarus@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Aitken, Jennifer

Medical Radiography  |  jennifer.aitken@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Aitken, Kent

Coordinator, Student Life  |  709/651-4819  |  kent.aitken@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Al Sabbagh, Hazem

Laboratory Technologist III  |  hazem.alsabbagh@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Allan, John

English as a Foreign Language  |  john.allan@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Allen, Ford

Network & Systems  |  ford.allen@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Anderson, Rebecca

Research Analyst  |  rebecca.anderson@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Ansari, Khalid

Telecommunications Technology  |  0097444952426  |  khalid.ansari@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Ansaruddin Kunju, Aliyarukunju

Process Operations  |  aliyarukunju.kunju@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Anstey, Linda

Communications  |  linda.anstey@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Arbow, Michael

Business Generalist  |  974 4495 2369  |  michael.arbow@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Armstrong, Paul

Physics  |  paul.armstrong@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Attard, John

English as a Foreign Language  |  john.attard@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar

Avery, Curtis

Business Generalist  |  974/495-2576  |  curtis.avery@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 11.2.36
12345...
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 389 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top