Campus Administration

Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 20 records found)

Baker, Craig

Senior Campus Director  |  709/896-6313  |  craig.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 127

Best, Jamie

Campus Manager  |  709 468 1704  |  jamie.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bonavista Campus

Bussey, Keith

Campus Director  |  709/744-1041  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Caines, Maisie

Campus Director  |  709/466-6931  |  maisie.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 227A

Clarke, Darrell

Campus Manager  |  709/227-2037  |  darrell.clarke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus

Dwyer, Robert

Campus Director (Aviation)  |  709/651-4803  |  bob.dwyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Forward, Paul

Senior Campus Director  |  709/793-3214  |  paul.forward@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: ET206

Murphy, Terry

Campus Director  |  709/596-6139  |  terry.murphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

O'Brien, Fergus

Campus Director  |  709/651-4821  |  fergus.obrien@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

O'Neill, Trudy

Campus Director  |  709/758-7452  |  trudy.oneill@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A321

Oake, Darlene

Senior Campus Director  |  709/643-7788  |  darlene.oake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Patro, Ranjan

Campus Director  |  709/896-6312  |  ranjan.patro@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 126

Peddle, Jan

Campus Manager  |  709/695-3343  |  jan.peddle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus  |  Room: 110d

Pilgrim, Bradley

Campus Manager  |  709/454-2884  |  brad.pilgrim@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: St. Anthony Campus

Pynn, Joan

Campus Director  |  709/292-5625  |  joan.pynn@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Sawyer, Richard

Campus Director  |  709/944-5895  |  richard.sawyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 196

Simms, Chad

Senior Campus Director  |  709/637-8516  |  chad.simms@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Smith, Davida

Campus Director  |   |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus

Tobin, Brian

Associate VP Campus Operations  |  709/292-5640  |  brian.tobin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Tulk, Gary

Senior Campus Director  |  709 7587008  |  gary.tulk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 20 records found)

News

Top