Staff Directory Search Results

Student Development Officers
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 25 records found)

12
Alcock, Celena
Student Development Officer B  |  celena.alcock@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Baird, Raymond
Student Development Officer B  |  709/891-5609  |  ray.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Bennett, Jonathan
Student Development Officer B  |  jonathan.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Bennett, Karen
Student Development Officer B  |  709/643-7822  |  karen.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Blanche, Dorinda
Student Development Officer B  |  709/227-6273  |  dodie.blanche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Placentia Campus
Brake, Lauren
Student Development Officer B  |  709/466-6945  |  lauren.brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Briffett, Sarah
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7423  |  sarah.briffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
Burge, Jennifer
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7259  |  jennifer.burge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: A201
Flannigan, Wanda
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7717  |  wanda.flannigan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: Ridge Road Campus
Frampton, Robyn
Student Development Officer B  |  709/596-8921  |  robyn.frampton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Furey, Scott
Student Development Officer B  |  7095328066  |  scott.furey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Baie Verte Campus
Hillier, Robert
Student Development Officer B  |  709/292-5647  |  robert.hillier@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Holloway, Tracy
Student Development Officer  |  709/466-6963  |  tracy.holloway@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 211
Kavanagh, Angela
Student Development Officer B  |  709/744-6841  |  angela.kavanagh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 222
Kenny, David
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7247  |  david.kenny@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: L213
Kinsman, Amanda
Student Development Officer B  |  709/758-7636  |  amanda.kinsman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: F215
Koblentz, Yaniv
Student Development Officer  |  yaniv.koblentz@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
Lucci, Sharon
Student Development Officer B  |  709/896-6308  |  sharon.lucci@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus
McNeil, Sherri
Student Development Off (HQ)  |  709/643-7731  |  sherri.mcneil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Headquarters  |  Room: 126
Mercer, Greg
Student Develop Off (Recruit)  |  709/358-3479  |  greg.mercer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 25 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.