Staff Directory Search Results

Deans
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 9 records found)

Hegde, Sonny
Associate Dean, Engineering  |  sandeep.hegde@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Himmelman, David
Dean, Business Studies  |  david.himmelman@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Howell, Brent
Dean of Eng Tech & Ind Trades  |  709/637-8608  |  brent.howell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus
Loveless, Glenn
Dean, Lang Studies & Academics  |  glenn.loveless@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
O'Brien, Irene
Dean of Health Sciences  |  709/758-7624  |  irene.obrien@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus
Smilski, Andrea
Dean, Health Sciences  |  andrea.smilski@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Tobin, Brenda
Dean-Acad,Applied Arts&Tourism  |  709/292-5636  |  brenda.tobin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
Walters, Robin
Associate Dean, Trades  |  709/758-7652  |  robin.walters@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 68 Portugal Cove Rd.
Warren, Stephen
Dean of Business & IT  |  709/891-5613  |  stephen.warren@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 9 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.