Academic Team

Theresa Pittman
Associate Vice President of Connected Learning | @Clarenville Campus | 709/466-6944 | theresa.pittman@cna.nl.ca


Brenda Tobin
Dean of Academics, Applied Arts and Tourism | @Grand Falls - Windsor Campus | 709/292-5636 | brenda.tobin@cna.nl.ca


Brent Howell
Dean of Natural Resources and Industrial Trades | @Corner Brook Campus | 709/637-8608 | brent.howell@cna.nl.ca


Irene O'Brien
Dean of Health Sciences | @Prince Philip Drive Campus | 709/758-7624 | irene.obrien@cna.nl.ca


Stephen Warren
Dean of Business and Information Technology | @Burin Campus | 709/891-5613 | stephen.warren@cna.nl.ca


Sonny Hegde
Dean of Engineering Technology | @Prince Philip Drive Campus | 709/738-8823 | sonny.hegde@cna.nl.ca


Stephanie King
Academic Planning Controller | @Clarenville Campus | 709/466-6960 | stephanie.king@cna.nl.ca


Margaret Murray
Administrative Officer IA | @Grand Falls - Windsor Campus | 709/292-5614 | margaret.murray@cna.nl.ca