Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Seal Cove Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 28 records found)
12

Babb, Robert

Inst - Instrumentation  |  robert.babb@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Biles, Kevin

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6822  |  kevin.biles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Campbell, Kevin

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  kevin.campbell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Chapman, John

Inst - Cons/Indus. Elec.  |  john.chapman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Christopher, Ed

Campus Director  |  709 744 1041  |  ed.christopher@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Cole, Raymond

Inst - Electrical  |  ray.cole@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Day, Dianna

Clerk Typist III  |  709/744-6846  |  dianna.day@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Day, Kimberly

Clerk Typist III  |  709/744-2047  |  kim.day@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Dean, Aiden

Inst - Powerline Technician  |  709/744-6833  |  aiden.dean@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 139

Fitzpatrick, Darrin

Business Development Officer  |  709/744-6845  |  darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: SSC226

Gergen, Alan

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/744-2827  |  alan.gergen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 111

Gill, Cory

Inst - Math/Physics  |  709/758-7071  |  cory.gill@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: ET239

Kavanagh, Angela

Student Development Officer B  |  709/744-6841  |  angela.kavanagh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 222

Long, Wayne

Inst - Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  wayne.long@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 243

Murray, Herbert

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6833  |  herb.murray@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Neil, Richard

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  richard.neil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 243

Noseworthy, Kevin

Inst - Electrical  |  709/744-6847  |  kevin.noseworthy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Power, Jerome

Inst - Electrical Power Util  |  jerome.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Quinlan, Natasha

Clerk IV  |  709/744-1059  |  natasha.quinlan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Rice, Randy

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  randy.rice@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 243
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 28 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top