Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Seal Cove Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 30 records found)

12
Babb, Robert
Inst - Instrumentation  |  robert.babb@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Bishop, Jeff
Storekeeper II - 7 hours  |  709/744-6823  |  jeff.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Campbell, Kevin
Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  kevin.campbell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Christopher, Ed
Campus Director  |  709 744 1041  |  ed.christopher@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Cole, Raymond
Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  ray.cole@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Connolly, Michelle
Resource Facilitator  |  709/744-6827  |  michelle.connolly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: SC213
Day, Dianna
Clerk Typist III  |  709/744-6846  |  dianna.day@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Dean, Aiden
Inst - Powerline Technician  |  709/744-6833  |  aiden.dean@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 139
Dymond, Derrick
Inst - Powerline  |  derrick.dymond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Fennelly, Linda
Food Service Worker I  |  linda.fennelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Fitzpatrick, Darrin
Business Development Officer  |  709/744-6845  |  darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: SSC226
Gergen, Alan
Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/744-2827  |  alan.gergen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 111
Kavanagh, Angela
Student Development Officer B  |  709/744-6841  |  angela.kavanagh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 222
Long, Wayne
Inst - Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  wayne.long@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 286
Mercer, Crystal
Library Technician II  |  crystal.mercer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Morgan, Peter
Organizational Budget Analy A  |  709/744-6831  |  peter.morgan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 214
Murray, Herbert
Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6833  |  herb.murray@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Neil, Richard
Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  richard.neil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 243
Noseworthy, Kevin
Inst - Electrical  |  709/744-6847  |  kevin.noseworthy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
Power, Jerome
Inst - Electrical Power Util  |  jerome.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 30 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.