Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Ridge Road Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 92 records found)
12345

Amjad, Kashif

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/778-0323  |  kashif.amjad@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Applin, Glenda

Clerk IV  |  709/758-7367  |  glenda.applin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET111

Barrett, Todd

Inst - Refrigeration  |  709/778-0448  |  todd.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Beck, Angela

Inst - Academic Math  |  709 793 7006  |  angela.beck@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Benteau, David

Inst - Geomatics  |  709/758-7089  |  dave.benteau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC336

Biles, Tony

Inst - Academic Physics  |  709/758-7070  |  tony.biles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET240

Bishop, Nanette

IA - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/757-1384  |  709/757-1384  |  nanette.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC331

Bridger, Blair

Inst - Geomatics  |  blair.bridger@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Bussey, Keith

Senior Campus Director  |  709/758-7008  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Butt, Donna

Clerk Typist III  |  709/758-7003  |  donna.butt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: 111

Chalker, Mike P

Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709 793 3267  |  mike.chalker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ETC140

Chow, David

Director of IT & IM  |  709/758-7005  |  david.chow@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Cirovic, Branislav

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7091  |  branko.cirovic@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET338

Colbert, Juanita

Business Development Officer  |  709/758-7554  |  juanita.colbert@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: RRC111

Collins, Mike

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/758-7093  |  mike.collins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET339

Cooney, Janet

Departmental Prog Co-ord  |  709/758-7101  |  PPD7587365  |  janet.cooney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET111

Dale, Terry

Inst - Electric/Electron Tech  |  709/793-3198  |  terry.dale@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET335

Dalton, Gregory

Inst - Mech/Petro Engineering  |  greg.dalton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Doherty, Amanda

Senior Manager - Admin Service  |  709/758-7142  |  amanda.doherty@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus

Dunphy, Larry

LAN Administrator  |  709/758-7006  |  larry.dunphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus  |  Room: ET140
12345
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 92 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top