Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Qatar)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 353 records found)

12345678910...
Abdalla, Ahmed
Telecommunications Technology  |  ahmed.abdalla@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Abdelmonim, Tarig
Business Management  |  tarig.abdelmonim@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Abdi, Awalle
Human Resources  |  780/951-8694  |  awalle.abdi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
AbiDaoud, Fadey
Accounting  |  97450127022  |  fadey.abidaoud@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Abou Touk, Lina
Dental Hygiene  |  lina.aboutouk@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Abou-Dib, Halim
Network & Systems  |  974/495-2517  |  halim.abou-dib@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar  |  Room: 10.2.68
Abouzeid, Mohamed
Industrial Electrical  |  +97444952774  |  mohamed.abouzeid@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Aburaida, Abbas
Process Operations  |  97455504835  |  abbas.aburaida@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Adams, Gail
Marketing  |  gail.adams@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Adiele, Chima
Manager Research & Analysis  |  chima.adiele@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Ahmad, Ashfaq
Human Resources  |  ashfaq.ahmad@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Aidarus, Fathi
Web Developer  |  fathi.aidarus@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al Abed, Ruba
Human Resources  |  ruba.alabed@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al Sabbagh, Hazem
Laboratory Technologist III  |  hazem.alsabbagh@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Khalifa, Khalifa
President CNA-Q  |  974/495-2374  |  alkhalifa@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Massalkhi, Rola
Human Resources  |  rola.almassalkhi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Meer, Yousef
Procurement Manager  |  974/495-2060  |  yousef.almeer@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Al-Naemi, Salem
VP, Finance and Administration  |  974/495-2292  |  salem.alnaemi@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
AlHares, Aws
Business Generalist  |  aws.alhares@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
Allan, John
English as a Foreign Language  |  john.allan@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Qatar
12345678910...

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 353 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.