Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Port aux Basques Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)

Allen, Samantha
Resource Facilitator  |  samantha.allen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Cross, Aaron
Inst - Non Destructive Testing  |  aaron.cross@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Devoe, Dion
Inst - Non Destructive Testing  |  dion.devoe@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Downey, Deborah
Clerk III  |  709/695-3343  |  709/695-3634  |  debbie.downey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Hardy, David
Inst - Welding  |  david.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Hardy, Pamela
Library Technician IIA  |  709/695-3343  |  pamela.hardy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Hynes, Dennis
Inst - Welding  |  dennis.hynes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Ingram, Carol
Campus Manager  |  709/695-3582  |  709/214-3011  |  carol.ingram@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Leriche, Catherine
Clerk Typist III  |  709/695-3343  |  709/695-3582  |  cathy.leriche@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Lomond, Tanya
Clerk Typist III  |  709/695-3343  |  709/695-3582  |  tanya.lomond@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Seymour, Cynthia
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/695-3343  |  cindy.seymour@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Skinner, Carol
Inst - Marine Hospitality  |  carol.skinner@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Tompkins, Kelly
Inst - Cabinet Making  |  709/695-3343  |  kelly.tompkins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Woodman, Catherine
Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/695-3343  |  cathy.woodman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus
Woodman, Keith
Inst - Business - General  |  709/695-3343  |  keith.woodman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Port aux Basques Campus

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 15 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.