Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 34 records found)
12

Austin, Derrick

LAN Administrator  |  709/896-6336  |  derrick.austin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Baker, Craig

Senior Campus Director  |  709/896-6313  |  craig.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 127

Best, Michael

Inst - Heavy Duty Equip Tech  |  mike.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Beyere, Lucio

Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  7098966374  |  lucio.beyere@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 2nd Floor

Budgell, Ronald

Inst - Carpentry  |  ron.budgell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Cabot, Mona

Inst-Communications  |  709/497-8595  |  mona.cabot@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Callahan, Holly

Business Development Officer  |  709/896-6365  |  holly.callahan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Chaulk, Gaylene

Clerk Typist III  |  709/896-6301  |  gaylene.chaulk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Cocarell Motty, Janet

Inst - Academic Math  |  709/896-6370  |  jan.motty@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 2nd Floor

Curl, Jordan

Inst - Const/Indust Electrical  |  7098966357  |  jordan.curl@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Grandy, Albert

Security Guard - 8 hours  |  al.grandy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Ivey, Ricky

Inst - Comm. Cooking  |  709/896-6318  |  rick.ivey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Knight-Brake, BettyAnn

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/896-6344  |  bettyann.knight-brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Lucci, Sharon

Student Development Officer B  |  709/896-6308  |  sharon.lucci@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Lyall, Jameson

Student Residence Supervisor  |  jameson.lyall@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Lyall, Kenneth

Inst - Powerline Technician  |  7098966323  |  ken.lyall@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Lyall, Terry

Maintenance Repairer  |  709/896-6300  |  terry.lyall@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

McCarthy, Catherine (Kay)

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/896-6373  |  kay.mccarthy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 234

Morris Burt, Nancy

Clerk Typist III  |  709/896-6300  |  nancy.morris_burt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus

Oguntuase, Anthony

Inst - CTY English  |  709/896-6735  |  tony.oguntuase@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 236
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 34 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top