Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Gander Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 32 records found)

12
Alcock, Celena
Student Development Officer B  |  celena.alcock@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Barton, Melissa
Inst - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  melissa.barton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Bugden, Raymond
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/651-4807  |  ray.bugden@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Burt, Neil
Quality Assurance AME  |  709/651-4839  |  neil.burt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Butt, Roger
Inst - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  709/651-4831  |  roger.butt@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Cole, Paul
Inst - Academic Communication  |  709/651-4809  |  paul.cole@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Downer, Steven
Inst - Automotive Service Tech  |  709/651-4836  |  steven.downer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus  |  Room: 132a
Dwyer, Robert
Campus Director (Aviation)  |  709/651-4803  |  bob.dwyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Geange, Dion
Inst - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  dion.geange@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Gill, Verna
Inst - Hairstylist  |  709/651-4825  |  verna.gill@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Harris, Colleen
Clerk IV - International  |  7096514802  |  colleen.harris@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Harris, Kerry
Resource Facilitator  |  709/651-4805  |  kerry.harris@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Hiscock, David
Inst - Academic Physics  |  709/651-4820  |  david.hiscock@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Humphries, David
Inst - Aircraft Struct Repair  |  709/651-4838  |  david.humphries@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Jeddore, Neil
Inst - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  neil.jeddore@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
Jenkins, Craig
IA - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  709/287-3332  |  craig.jenkins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
King, Lorne
Inst - Automotive Service Tech  |  lorne.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
March, Kevin
IA - Aircraft Maintenan Eng  |  709/651-4835  |  kevin.march@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
McDonald, Julia
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/651-4842  |  julia.mcdonald@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
O'Brien, Fergus
Campus Director  |  709/651-4821  |  fergus.obrien@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 32 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.