Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Clarenville Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 34 records found)

12
Austin, Morgan
Inst - Steam/Pipefitting-App  |  709/466-6959  |  morgan.austin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 303
Avery, Crystal
Clerk Typist III  |  709/466-6901  |  crystal.avery@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 104
Baker, Angela
Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  angela.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Barrett, Barbara
Inst - HSW/PCA  |  barbara.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Belbin, Sylvia
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/466-6926  |  709/466-6900  |  sylvia.belbin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 226
Brake, Lauren
Student Development Officer B  |  709/466-6945  |  lauren.brake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Caines, Maisie
Campus Director  |  709/466-6931  |  maisie.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 227A
Caines, Willis
Storekeeper I  |  709 466 6908  |  willis.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Carroll, Alison
Library Technician I  |  709/466-6940  |  alison.carroll@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Davis, Pamela
Accreditation Coordinator  |  709/466-6939  |  pamela.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 246
Hodder, Velma
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/466-6916  |  velma.hodder@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Ivany, Marjorie
Administrative Officer I  |  709/466-6906  |  marjorie.ivany@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 102
King, Kersten
Inst - Licensed Pract Nurse  |  kersten.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
King, Stephanie
Manager Acad Plann & Accred  |  709/466-6960  |  stephanie.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Martin, Holly
Clerk IV  |  709/466-0252  |  holly.martin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 239
Martin, Rick
Inst - Business Accounting  |  709/466-6904  |  rick.martin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 128
Miller, Douglas
Inst - Steam/Pipefitting  |  709/466-6935  |  douglas.miller@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Miller, Jill
Inst - PCA  |  jill.miller@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
Morgan, Peter
Inst - Business Adminstration  |  709/744-6831  |  peter.morgan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 214
Nippard, Pamela
Inst - LPN Clinical  |  pam.nippard@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 34 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.