Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Carbonear Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 44 records found)

123
Barrett, Paul
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/596-8949  |  paul.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Brophy, James
Inst - CAS English  |  james.brophy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Davis, Dennis
Inst - Carpentry  |  dennis.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Drover, Sheryl
Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  sheryl.drover@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Dyke, Cheryl
Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  cheryl.dyke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Elabanjo, Olusola
Inst - CAS Psychology  |  709/596-8964  |  shola.elabanjo@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Frampton, Robyn
Student Development Officer B  |  709/596-8921  |  robyn.frampton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
French, Danielle
IA - CAS Transfer Biology  |  danielle.french@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
French, Danielle
Inst - CAS Transition (Ch)  |  danielle.french@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
French, Danielle
Inst - CAS Transition Biology  |  danielle.french@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Gosse, William
IA - CAS Transfer Chemistry  |  bill.gosse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Griffin, Karen
Inst - PCA  |  karen.griffin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Hawco, Stephanie
Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  stephanie.hawco@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Hicks, Barry
Inst - CAS Biology  |  709/596-8956  |  barry.hicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Johnson, Phyllis
Inst - Practical Nurs Clinical  |  phyllis.johnson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Karunanithy, Somasundaram
Inst - CAS Chemistry  |  709/596-6139  |  s.karunanithy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Kelly, Dermot
Inst - CAS English  |  709/596-6139  |  709/596-8930  |  dermot.kelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Kelly, Heather
Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/596-8962  |  heather.kelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
King, Wayne
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/596-6139  |  wayne.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: 103B
LeShane, Sharon
Inst - Business Accounting  |  709/758-7450  |  sharon.leshane@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: D206C
123

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 44 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.