Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Carbonear Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 26 records found)

12
Avery, Crystal
Administrative Officer I  |  709/596-8914  |  crystal.avery@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: 113D
Barrett, Paul
Computer Support Specialist  |  709/596-8949  |  paul.barrett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Davis, Dennis
Inst - Carpentry  |  dennis.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Dyke, Cheryl
Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  cheryl.dyke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Elabanjo, Olusola
Inst - CAS Psychology  |  709/596-8964  |  shola.elabanjo@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Frampton, Robyn
Student Development Officer B  |  709/596-8921  |  robyn.frampton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Gosse, William
IA - CAS Transfer Chemistry  |  bill.gosse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Hawco, Stephanie
Inst - Practical Nursing Prog  |  stephanie.hawco@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Hicks, Barry
Inst - CAS Biology  |  709/596-8956  |  barry.hicks@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Karunanithy, Somasundaram
Inst - CAS Chemistry  |  709/596-6139  |  s.karunanithy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Kelly, Dermot
Inst - CAS English  |  709/596-6139  |  709/596-8930  |  dermot.kelly@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
King, Wayne
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/596-6139  |  wayne.king@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: 103B
LeShane, Sharon
Inst - Business Accounting  |  709/758-7450  |  sharon.leshane@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus  |  Room: D206C
Loder, Rosarie
Inst - Business Admin/HR  |  709/596-8924  |  709/596-8910  |  rosarie.loder@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Maher, Sandy
Guidance Counsellor  |  709/596-8926  |  sandy.maher@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
McHugh-Croke, Charissa
Clerk Typist III  |  709/596-6139  |  charissa.mchugh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Mullins, Josiah
Inst - Acad General Studies  |  709/596-8934  |  joe.mullins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Murphy, Terry
Campus Director  |  709/596-8911  |  709/786-4195  |  terry.murphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Neil, Loriann
Storekeeper I  |  709/596-8913  |  loriann.neil@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
Nolan, Stephen
Librarian II  |  stephen.nolan@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 26 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.