Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Burin Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 38 records found)

12
Appleby, Ella
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/891-5657  |  ella.appleby@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus  |  Room: 2130
Arunachalam, Aaruun
Inst - CAS Transfer Physics  |  709/891-5633  |  709/891-5601  |  aaruun.arunachalam@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Baird, Raymond
Student Development Officer B  |  709/891-5609  |  ray.baird@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Banfield, Roger
Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709/891-5664  |  roger.banfield@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Barter, Scott
Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/891-5645  |  scott.barter@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Blundon, Perry
Inst - Academic Physics  |  709/891-5649  |  perry.blundon@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Bonnell, Wallace
IA - Welding  |   |  Campus: Burin Campus
Butler, Sherry
Clerk Typist III  |  709/891-5620  |  sherry.butler@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Chippett, Darryl
Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  darryl.chippett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Cooze, Stephen
Inst - Academic Math (DL)  |  709/891-5627  |  stephen.cooze@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Cousins, Theresa
Food Service Worker I - 8 hour  |  theresa.cousins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Devereaux, Barbara
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/637-8589  |  barbara.devereaux@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Downey, Edward
Inst - CAS Transfer Math  |  709/891-5632  |  edward.downey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Fiander, Leon
Inst - CAS Transfer Biology  |  709/891-5667  |  leon.fiander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Flight, Danial
IA - Commercial Cooking  |  danial.flight@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Graham, Kathleen
Innovation Officer  |  709/891-5658  |  kay.graham@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Graham, Michael
Dir Wave Env. Research Centre  |  709/891-5668  |  mike.graham@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Harris, Mark
Security Guard  |  mark.harris@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Heighton, Chelsea
Librarian II  |  chelsea.heighton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
Howse, William
Inst - Electrical  |  709/891-5603  |  bill.howse@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Burin Campus
12

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 38 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.