Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Bay St. George Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 89 records found)

12345
Adams, Tom
Inst - Paramedicine  |  709/643-7826  |  tom.adams@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Alexander, Brian
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/643-7778  |  709/643-7778  |  brian.alexander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus  |  Room: 3 LA Bown
Alexander, Tyson
Inst - Mobile Crane Operator  |  709/643-8975  |  tyson.alexander@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Anderson, Leo
Inst - Commercial Transport  |  709/643-8532  |  leo.anderson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Avery, Denise
Inst - Community Studies  |  709/643-7755  |  denise.avery@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Beck, Angela
Inst - Academic Math  |  709/646-5706  |  angela.beck@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Bennett, Jonathan
Student Development Officer B  |  jonathan.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Bennett, Karen
Student Development Officer B  |  709/643-7822  |  karen.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Bennett, Virginia
Inst - Office Administration  |  709/643-7831  |  ginger.bennett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Bonnell, Keith
Inst - Film & Video Production  |  709/643-7949  |  keith.bonnell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Boyd, Brian
Inst - Heavy Equipment Oper  |  709 6437737  |  brian.boyd@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Brake-Patten, Debbie
Inst - Academic Biology  |  709 643 3111  |  debbie.brake-patten@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Brown, Elizabeth
Food Service & Res Manager  |  709/643-7977  |  elizabeth.brown@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus  |  Room: 157B
Buckle, Peter
Inst - Film & Video Production  |  peter.buckle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Burton, Lorraine
Cook II  |  lorraine_a.burton@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Butler, Darcy
Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709/643-7834  |  darcy.butler@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Butler, William (Evan)
Inst - Multimedia  |   |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Candow, Janice
Inst - Community Studies  |  709/643-7755  |  janice.candow@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Cochrane, Maude
Clerk Typist III  |  709/643-7789  |  maude.cochrane@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
Comeau, DuAnne
Inst - Academic Communications  |  du-anne.comeau@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus
12345

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 89 records found)
separator
By Name/Title



By Phone #
Last four digits yield the best results
Last four digits yield the best results



By Campus
Select One:
For DLS contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here
For Distributed Learning contacts, click here
To contact a campus, click here



 

Incorrect/missing information?
Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.