Staff Directory Search Results

(First Name: ''; Last Name: ''; Title='Campus Director')
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 14 records found)

Baker, Craig

Senior Campus Director  |  709/896-6312  |  craig.baker@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 111

Bussey, Keith

Campus Director  |  709/744-1041  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Caines, Maisie

Campus Director  |  709/466-6931  |  maisie.caines@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Clarenville Campus  |  Room: 227A

Dwyer, Robert

Campus Director (Aviation)  |  709/651-4803  |  bob.dwyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Forward, Paul

Senior Campus Director  |  709/793-3214  |  paul.forward@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: ET206

Maillet, Conrad

Campus Director  |  709 758.7471  |  conrad.maillet@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Prince Philip Drive Campus  |  Room: B207d

Murphy, Terry

Campus Director  |  709/596-6139  |  terry.murphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Carbonear Campus

O'Brien, Fergus

Campus Director  |  709/651-4821  |  fergus.obrien@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Gander Campus

Oake, Darlene

Senior Campus Director  |  709/643-7788  |  darlene.oake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Bay St. George Campus

Patro, Ranjan

Campus Director  |  709/896-6312  |  ranjan.patro@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Happy Valley-Goose Bay Campus  |  Room: 126

Pynn, Joan

Campus Director  |  709/292-5625  |  joan.pynn@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Sawyer, Richard

Campus Director  |  709/944-5895  |  richard.sawyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 196

Simms, Chad

Senior Campus Director  |  709/637-8516  |  chad.simms@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Corner Brook Campus

Tulk, Gary

Senior Campus Director  |  709 7587008  |  gary.tulk@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Ridge Road Campus
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 14 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top