Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Seal Cove Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 35 records found)
12

Babb, Robert

Inst - Instrumentation  |  robert.babb@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Biles, Jonathan

Inst - Electrical  |  jonathan.biles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Biles, Kevin

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6822  |  kevin.biles@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Bromley, Gil

Inst - Commercial Cooking  |  709/744-6830  |  gil.bromley@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: G114

Bussey, Keith

Campus Director  |  709/744-1041  |  keith.bussey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Campbell, Kevin

Inst - Const/Indus Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  kevin.campbell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Chapman, John

Inst - Cons/Indus. Elec.  |  john.chapman@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Clarke, Lucinda

Inst - Academic Communications  |  709/891-5628  |  cindy.clarke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Cole, Marlene

Storekeeper II - 7 hours  |  709/744-6823  |  marlene.cole@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Cole, Raymond

Inst - Electrical  |  ray.cole@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Day, Dianna

Clerk Typist III  |  709/744-6846  |  dianna.day@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Day, Kimberly

Clerk Typist III  |  709/744-2047  |  kim.day@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Dean, Aiden

Inst - Powerline Technician  |  709/744-6833  |  aiden.dean@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 139

Doherty, Amanda

Manager - Admin Services  |  709/744-3012  |  amanda.doherty@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Fitzpatrick, Darrin

Business Development Officer  |  709/744-6845  |  darrin.fitzpatrick@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: SSC226

Flight, Jocelyn

Inst, Academic General Studies  |  709/744-6833  |  jocelyn.flight@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Heath, Al

Inst - Const/Indust Electrical  |  al.heath@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus

Kavanagh, Angela

Student Development Officer B  |  709/744-6841  |  angela.kavanagh@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 222

Keith, James

Inst-Const/Indust Electrical  |  974/495-2441  |  jim.keith@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 09.1.21

Long, Wayne

Inst - Electrical  |  709/744-6844  |  wayne.long@cna-qatar.edu.qa  |  Campus: Seal Cove Campus  |  Room: 243
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 35 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top