Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Labrador West Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 24 records found)
12

Ahluwalia, Gurinder

Inst - CTY Physics  |  709/944-3801  |  gurinder.kaur@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 118 169

Card, Raymond

Inst - Millwright  |  709/944-4164  |  ray.card@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 103

Companion, Sharon

Storekeeper I  |  709/944-7618  |  sharon.companion@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Cranford, Denise

IA-Biology  |  denise.cranford@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Cranford, Denise

Inst - Biology  |  denise.cranford@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Davis, Melissa

Resource Facilitator  |  709/944-6813  |  melissa.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 217

Freake, Howard

Custodial Worker  |  709/944-4141  |  howard.freake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 163

Freake, Madonna

Clerk Typist III  |  709/944-5787  |  donna.freake@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Hawes, Debbie

Inst - Office Administration  |  709/944-4105  |  debbie.hawes@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 123

Howell, John

Inst - Electrical  |  709/944-5419  |  john.howell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Lee, Casy

Inst - Distributed Learning  |  709/944-7496  |  casy.lee@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 126

Lee, Casy

Inst - Office Admin  |  709/944-7496  |  casy.lee@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 126

Murphy, Shirley

Clerk Typist III  |  709/944-6814  |  shirley.murphy@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 190

Newhook, Alana

Computer Support Specialist  |  709/944-5315  |  alana.newhook@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 116

Penney, Michael

Inst - Welding  |  709/944-5749  |  mike_j.penney@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 147

Power, George

Inst - Mining Technician  |  709/944-3987  |  george.power@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Sawyer, Richard

Campus Director  |  709/944-5895  |  richard.sawyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 196

Sheppard, Shelley

Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  709/944-4685  |  shelley.sheppard@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 144

Snair, Scott

Inst - Electrical  |  709/944-6911  |  scott.snair@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus

Steinke, Kim

Inst - CTY Math  |  709/944-3970  |  kim.steinke@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Labrador West Campus  |  Room: 122
12
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 24 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top