Staff Directory Search Results

(Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus)
Sort by:

View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 53 records found)
123

Alcott, Dawson

Inst - Renovation Technician  |  dawson.alcott@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Anstey, Ann Margaret

Clerk Typist III  |  709/292-5621  |  ann.anstey@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Antle, Karen

Accessibility Services Co-ord  |  709/292-5658  |  karen.antle@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Best, Andrea

Inst - Business - General  |  709/292-5664  |  andrea.best@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus  |  Room: 317

Bishop, Cynthia

Inst - Medical Lab Assistant  |  292-1290  |  cynthia.bishop@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Boone, Amelia

Administrative Officer I  |  amelia.boone@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Breen, Robert

Custodial Worker  |  709/292-5600  |  bob.breen@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Chan Kendell, Elizabeth

Inst - Licenced Pract Nurse  |  709/292-5672  |  betty.kendell@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Collins, Sharon

Assessment Coordinator  |  709/292-5611  |  sharon.collins@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Davis, Brian

IA - CTY Chemistry  |  709/292-5638  |  brian.davis@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Dobson, Judy

Business Development Coord  |  709/292-5642  |  judy.dobson@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Duffett, Colleen

Inst-Office Administration  |  709/758-7503  |  colleen.duffett@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Dwyer, Holly

Inst - Business HR  |  709/292-5651  |  holly.dwyer@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Gale, Yvonne

Clerk Typist III  |  709/292-5601  |  yvonne.gale@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Gidge, Wayne

Inst - Academic Math  |  7092925645  |  wayne.gidge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Griffin, Kathy

Clerk Typist III  |  709/292-5600  |  kathy.griffin@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Hedges, Robert

Inst - Business Accounting  |  7092925670  |  bob.hedges@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Hennifent, Dorothea

Storekeeper II  |  709/292-5618  |  dorothea.hennifent@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

Henstridge, Julia

Organizational Budget Analy A  |  709/292-5641  |  julia.henstridge@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus

High, Lawrence

Inst - CTY Chemistry  |  709/292-5681  |  hermann.high@cna.nl.ca  |  Campus: Grand Falls - Windsor Campus
123
View all results
Showing 20 records per page (Total: 53 records found)
Incorrect/missing information?

Employees must login to PeopleSoft Learner Services / Human Resources to update their information or contact a Human Resources Specialist near them.

Employees can also download the PeopleSoft Self Service How to Guide to get started on updating their own information.


Search the Staff Directory

 Leave any two fields blank to increase your search results 

Search by Name/Title:

First Name:
Last Name:
Position Title:
 


Search by Phone #:

 
   


Search by Campus:

 
   
For Distributed Learning Campus contacts, click here    
For our campus locations, or to contact one of our campuses directly please click here.    

 

News

Top